The Automotive Retail System for your BMW dealership

Take a step forward into the digital future together with us!


client logos

ARintelligence

We are raising your incadea software up to a new level. In our capacity as an affiliate of S4 Computer GmbH we are a new service provider for the BMW automotive sector in Germany. Our customers already include as of now many leading BMW car dealers, whose work we support with our software and many years of experience. We can offer you a comprehensive IT platform for the car retail trade of tomorrow.


Take a step forward into the digital future of a new DMS generation together with us!

ARintelligence - Your incadea partner

Services

incadea support

Do you have any questions or problems concerning your current incadea software? Don't wait, just call us right now. Together we will find the right solution for your BMW dealership.



incadea update

Download the new i.DMS 7.2 BC from incadea with a wide variety of new functions and simpler operation. Contact us - we would be glad to advise you!




incadea consulting

We can advise you concerning the options for your incadea software and will work together with you to customize it to meet your expectations and needs. In this way we will find the optimal solution for your own dealership. Together we will find the right solution for your dealership.

Training

We would be glad to provide user training on your premises so that we can show you and your staff the features of the software and some tips and tricks.


Setting up the interface

We help you when integrating it with or into other software systems and help you to set up the necessary interfaces.



Digital add-on products from ARintelligence

We offer everything from barcode systems to a digital workstations for the sales force, add-in products to optimize the efficiency of work flows and the IT system. Always in focus: the 360° view of your customers.

Incadea Update

i.DMS Release 7.2BC
from incadea

Over 40 dealers already upgraded
Incadea upgrade advantages

Easy to learn to use

Thanks to the fact that your team is already familiar with the Incadea DMS, it will only need a short training session on how to work with and integrate the upgrade into the existing system.

Same processes and analyses

Thanks to the fact that your team will only have to learn how to use and implement the new upgrade features, they will feel right at home with the new 7.2BC version.

New modern platform & user interface look

The i.DMS has been given a makeover and hence been made even more user-friendly. Users will also already be familiar with the ERP feature and integrated accounting system.

Extremely cost efficient

Installing an upgrade is associated with significantly lower costs than installing a completely new DMS system and does not require any intensive user training. This makes an upgrade a cost-efficient option on both of these accounts.



Keep all of your data

All of your existing data and bookings, to whatever point back in history you wish, will be preserved free of charge. Thanks to the fact that your data and booking history is already saved in the DMS system, there is absolutely no chance that your data could be lost. When installing a brand new system, on the other hand, preserving existing data can be a complex and expensive process.

Easy to install

The upgrade can be installed easily, quickly and immediately without needing any intensive or time-consuming preparations. This means that you can obtain the new i.DMS version from incadea directly from us and instantly benefit from its many advantages.



Comparison of
installing a new system versus upgrading your existing one
Comparison of time required for new installation / update
Legend for comparison of time required for new installation / update
ARintelligence

Words on the new founding


Our vision for the future

The overall solution from ARintelligence


We develop an overall solution for your car dealership, working together with leading BMW dealer-ships. In addition to technical updates to improve the functionality, the findings from leading BMW car dealers will also be integrated into the continuous development of the software. The userfriendly interface is extended through areas and functions that often cannot be considered by our software developers, since they are not in direct sales and customer contact with the BMW dealer-ship.

We will develop on the existing incadea solution software that in addition to its present DMS func-tionalities will make possible both the entire sales process and give a 360˚ view of the customer. At the same time you can also create and display all the statistics and evaluations that you wish to have.

ARintelligence-Logo

ARintelligence

The software for your digital future

We can offer you all the solutions from one source: from the DMS to OEM systems and [planning data up to data on customer satisfaction and competitors as well as service workshop and after-sales analyses. Increase the productivity and efficiency of your staff by reducing the time taken by changing between systems, through the duplicated inputting of data, and when waiting for answers. We can offer out of the box functionality and customer interfaces that are constantly being further developed through our partnerships with leading car markers and car dealers.


See for yourself just what our overall solution can offer and contact us as follows:
Phone: +49 151 648 19 195
E-Mail: info@ARintelligence.de
Incadea-Logo

Automotive Retail DMS

The new Dealer Management System

You will get in the form of the i.DMS (the successor system to your present BMW incadea version) a comprehensive solution for dealer management that has been especially tailored to the needs of the car trade. Based on the latest Microsoft technology, it can be installed quickly, offers many new functions, and is easy to use. A special feature of the incadea DMS is that the system can be customized to suit the relevant user. The start screen can be adapted to the relevant role of the em-ployee so that he is directly shown the details that are relevant to him, with information and over-views, to allow efficient and effective working. The new version has already been successfully in-stalled in more than 40 car dealerships, including a large number of BMW dealerships.


You can find further information on the new i.DMS under: www.incadea.com
Download here the current incadea.dms brochure
S4-Logo

S4 Computer GmbH

Your reliable BMW incadea Service Partner

S4 Computer, with the company headquarters in Puch bei Hallein in Salzburg, is the service provider for the automotive sector in Austria. Its customers include car and car parts dealers for various brands.S4 has been a stable partner for its customers for more than 25 years, with a staff that currently numbers over 30.In addition to software and hardware, S4 also supports its customers through is many years of experience in these sectors. The CEOs of S4 Computer are Heinz Strohbichler and Wolfgang Stiendl. Heinz Strohbichler is also the CEO of OneDealer International GmbH, the owner of S4 Computer.


For more information you can go on the website: www.s4computer.at

Automotive Retail Analytics

Auswertungen und Statistiken auf einen Blick

Um ineffiziente oder verlustbringende Bereiche im Autohandel zu identifizieren ist heutzutage ein passendes Analysewerkzeuge wichtig. Kombinieren Sie die Daten aus praktisch allen IT-Systemen, die in Ihrem Automobilgeschäft im Einsatz sind. Im übersichtlichen Dashboard finden Sie alle wesentlichen Zahlen und Diagramme auf einen Blick und haben hier die Möglichkeit in die einzelnen Bereiche tiefer einzutauchen.

All the benefits at a glance

All the solutions from one source

Here you have one contact person who will handle all questions and problems concerning your relevant software system.

A 360˚ view of your customers

Thanks to genuine data you can find out the exact wishes of your customers. Track step by step the complex decision route of modern car sellers. Discover where you can gain or lose more sales value and optimize the turnover times for used cars.

Easy to use

In addition to have a user-friendly interface, the software is also easy to learn.

Custom start screens

Directly adapt the relevant start screen to the relevant employee so as to directly display to him the tasks, information and overviews that he needs.

Continuous further development

Our software is revised thoroughly from end to end. In addition to purely functional modifications, the feedback from important dealerships is also incorporated into updates of the software.

Evaluations and statistics at a glance

Always have an eye on the evaluations and statistics of your car dealership - in this way you can immediately spot areas that are inefficient or are even causing losses.

Go into the future together with us

We develop an overall solution for your BMW dealership based on the existing incadea package. Go into the future together with us and secure for yourself all the relevant systems from one source.

St.-Martin-Straße 57 · 81669 Munich · Germany

• Das Automotive Retail System für Ihr BMW Autohaus

    Gehen Sie mit uns den Schritt in die digitale Zukunft!

Die ARintelligence

Wir heben Ihre incadea-Software auf ein neues Level. Als Tochtergesellschaft der S4 Computer GmbH sind wir ein neuer Dienstleister für die BMW-Automotive-Branche in Deutschland. Zu unseren Kunden zählen bereits jetzt zahlreiche, führende BMW-Autohändler deren Arbeit wir mit Software und jahrelanger Erfahrung unterstützen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende IT-Plattform für den Automobileinzelhandel von morgen.

 

Gehen Sie mit uns den Schritt in die digitale Zukunft einer neuen DMS Generation!

 
 
ARintelligence - Ihr Incadea-Partner

Leistungen

 

Incadea Support

Sie haben Fragen oder Probleme mit Ihrer aktuellen incadea-Software? Zögern Sie nicht und sprechen Sie uns an. Gemeinsam finden wir die richtige Lösung für Ihr BMW Autohaus.
 

Incadea Update

Holen Sie sich das neue i.DMS 7.2 BC von incadea mit einer Vielzahl an neuen Funktionen und der einfacheren Bedienbarkeit. Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir beraten Sie gerne!
 

Incadea Consulting

Wir beraten Sie zu Ihren Möglichkeiten mit der incadea-Software und passen gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Software nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Bedürfnissen an. So finden wir die optimale Lösung für Ihr Autohaus.

Schulung / Training

Gerne führen wir bei Ihnen im Haus eine Anwenderschulung durch, um Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern die Vorzüge, Tipps und Tricks der Software aufzuzeigen.
 
 

Schnittstellen-Einrichtung

Bei der Integration zu oder mit anderen Softwaresystemen stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite und helfen Ihnen bei der Einrichtung der notwendigen Schnittstellen.
 

Digitale Zusatzprodukte der ARintelligence

Wir bieten, von Barcodesystemen bis zum digitalen Verkäuferarbeitsplatz, Zusatzprodukte, zur Optimierung der Effizienz von Arbeitsabläufen und des IT-Systems. Stets im Fokus: die 360° Sicht auf den Kunden.
Incadea Update

i.DMS Release 7.2BC
von incadea

 
 
 
Vorteile eines Incadea Updates
Mehr als 40 Händler wurden bereits umgestellt

Geringer Schulungsaufwand der Mitarbeiter

Das Incadea-DMS ist bei Ihren Mitarbeitern bereits bekannt, daher wird lediglich eine Update-Schulung und Einführungs-Unterstützung empfohlen.
 

Prozesse und Auswertungen bleiben bestehen

Da nur Unterschiede und Erweiterungen gelernt und umgesetzt werden müssen, finden sich alle Mitarbeiter direkt mit der 7.2BC-Version zurecht.
 

Optische Modernisierung der Plattform & Benutzeroberfläche

Auch die ERP-Funktionalität mit integrierter Finanzbuchhaltung ist bereits bekannt. Optisch wurde das i.DMS modernisiert und ist dadurch noch einfacher zu bedienen.
 

Deutlich geringere Kosten

Die Installation eines Updates ist deutlich günstiger als die Installation eines neuen DMS-Systems. Gleichzeitig werden die Kosten für eine intensive Mitarbeiterschulung gespart. So ist das Upgrade auf diese beiden Weisen kosteneffizient.

Kein Datenverlust

Bereits vorhandene Daten und Buchungen können beliebig lange rückwirkend übernommen werden. Da die Daten und die Buchungshistorie bereits im DMS-System hinterlegt sind, besteht kein Risiko eines Datenverlusts.

Kurze Einführungsphase

Das Update kann direkt installiert werden, ohne intensive Einführungsphase und hohen Zeitaufwand. Daher können Sie direkt mit uns die neue i.DMS-Version von incadea installieren und von den Vorteilen profitieren.
 
Projektvergleich
Neuinstallierung vs. Update
Die ARintelligence

Stimmen zum Unternehmen

Unsere Zukunftsvision

Die Gesamtlösung von ARintelligence

 
Gemeinsam mit führenden BMW-Autohäusern entwickeln wir eine Gesamtlösung für Ihr Autohaus. Neben technischen Updates zur Funktionalität fließen auch die Erkenntnisse von namhaften BMW-Automobilhändlern in die stetige Weiterentwicklung der Software ein. Die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche wird durch Bereiche und Funktionen erweitert, die von reinen Software-Entwicklern oftmals nicht berücksichtigt werden können, da diese nicht im direkten Verkauf- und Kundenkontakt des BMW-Autohauses stehen.
 
Auf Grundlage der bekannten incadea-Lösung entwickeln wir eine Software, die Ihnen neben den bekannten dms-Funktionalitäten den gesamten Verkaufsprozess sowie eine 360˚ Sicht auf den Kunden ermöglichen. Gleichzeitig können Sie sich alle gewünschten Statistiken und Auswertungen erstellen und anzeigen lassen.
ARintelligence-Logo

Die ARintelligence

Die Software für Ihre digitale Zukunft

Wir bieten Ihnen alle Lösungen aus einer Hand: vom DMS über OEM-Systeme und Planungsdaten bis hin zu Daten über Kundenzufriedenheit und Wettbewerber sowie Service/Werkstatt- und After-Sales-Analysen. Erhöhen Sie die Produktivität und Effizienz Ihrer Mitarbeiter, indem Sie den Zeitaufwand für das Wechseln zwischen Systemen, das erneute Eingeben von Daten und das Warten auf Antworten reduzieren. Durch unsere Partnerschaften mit führenden Autoherstellern und Autohändlern bieten wir eine Out-of-the-Box-Funktionalität und maßgeschneiderte Schnittstellen, die stetig weiterentwickelt werden.


Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserer Gesamtlösung und kontaktieren Sie uns unter:
Telefon: +49 151 648 19 195
E-Mail: info@ARintelligence.de
ARintelligence-Logo

Automotive Retail DMS

Das neue Dealer Management System

Mit dem i.DMS von incadea (Nachfolgesystem Ihrer jetzigen BMW incadea Version) erhalten Sie eine umfassende Lösung für das Händlermanagement, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse des Automobilhandels zugeschnitten ist. Basierend auf der neuesten Microsoft Technologie ist es schnell installiert, bietet viele neue Funktionen und ist einfach zu bedienen. Eine Besonderheit des incadea.dms ist die Anpassung des Systems an den jeweiligen Nutzer. Die Einstiegsseite können Sie an die jeweilige Rolle des Mitarbeiters anpassen, sodass dieser seine relevanten Aufgaben, Infos und Übersichten diekt angezeigt bekommt – für ein effizientes und effektives Arbeiten. In bereits mehr als 40 Autohäusern, darunter eine Vielzahl an BMW Händlern, wurde erfolgreich das neue eingerichtet.


Weitere Informationen zum neuen i.DMS finden Sie unter: www.incadea.com
Laden Sie hier die aktuelle incadea.dms Broschüre herunterladen.
ARintelligence-Logo

S4 Computer GmbH

Ihr zuverlässiger BMW incadea Service Partner

Die S4 Computer, mit Firmensitz in Puch bei Hallein in Salzburg, ist der Dienstleister für die Automotive-Branche in Österreich. Zu ihren Kunden zählen Auto- und Teilehändler unterschiedlicher Marken. Mit aktuell über 30 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern S4 ist seit über 25 Jahren ein stabiler Partner für seine Kunden. Neben Software und Hardware unterstützt S4 seine Kunden mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in diesen Bereichen. Die Geschäftsführer der S4 Computer sind Heinz Strohbichler und Wolfgang Stiendl. Heinz Strohbichler ist auch Geschäftsführer der OneDealer International GmbH, der Eigentümerin der S4 Computer.


Informieren Sie sich unter: www.s4computer.at

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

Alle Lösungen aus einer Hand

Bei uns erhalten Sie einen Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen und Probleme Ihrer relevanten Software-Systeme.

 

360° Sicht auf den Kunden

Dank echter Daten zu den genauen Wünschen Ihrer Kunden. Verfolgen Sie Schritt für Schritt den komplexen Entscheidungsweg moderner Autokäufer. Entdecken Sie wo Sie Umsatz gewinnen oder verlieren und optimieren Sie die Umschlagszeiten für Gebrauchtwagen.

 

Einfache Bedienbarkeit

Neben einer benutzerfreundlichen Oberfläche ist die Handhabung der Software einfach zu erlernen.

 

Unterschiedliche Einstiegsseiten

Passen Sie die jeweilige Einstiegsseite direkt an Ihre Mitarbeiter an, um Ihnen ihre Aufgaben, Informantionen und Übersichten direkt anzuzeigen.

 

Stetige Weiterentwicklung

Unsere Software wird durchgehend überarbeitet. Neben reinen funktionellen Anpassungen fließt auch das Feedback von bedeutenden Autohäusern in Updates der Software mit ein.

 

Auswertungen und Statistiken auf einen Blick

Behalten Sie die Auswertungen und Statistiken Ihres Autohandels stets im Blick – so können Sie ineffiziente oder verlustbringende Bereiche sofort erkennen.

Gehen Sie mit uns in die Zukunft

Basierend auf den bekannten incadea Angeboten entwickeln wir eine Gesamtlösung für Ihr BMW-Autohaus. Gehen Sie mit uns in die Zukunft und sichern Sie sich alle relevanten Systeme aus einer Hand.

 

+49 151 648 19 195
info@arintelligence.de

Unsere aktuellen Stellenanzeigen